Executive Members

President: Frank Schoenhoeffer

Vice-President: Vacant

Past-President: Robert Knapp

Treasurer: Mike Edney

Secretary: David Forrest

Trail Director: Ron Savage

BTC Representative: Mike Edney

Publicity & PR: Marie Knapp

Newsletter & E-Notes Editor: Margaret O'Dell

Membership & Volunteer Coordinator: Vacant

Events Coordinator: Destinee Perry

Archivist: Pat Savage

Hike Coordinator: Maureen McFarland

Director at Large: Paulette Peirol

Land Stewardship: Robert Knapp

Landowner Relations Committee: Frank Schoenhoeffer, Ron Savage

Web Development: Bergen & Tina Fletcher

Have a question?  Need to get in contact with us?  Please see our FAQ / Contact Us